Yemisi Marquis – Definition [Album]

Yemisi Marquis - Definition

Female sensational Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter Yemisi Marquis offer up a brand new album project tagged, “Definition.”

“These songs are premised on several scriptural encounters and experiences.” – says Yemisi.

The song titled God Of Wonder is a powerful worship song extols and expresses the unexplainable doing of God, the song sit at number #3 on this amazing album.

This new album also contains beautiful songs and lyrics inspired by the Holy Spirit.

Gospel songs are one of the tools that lead us directly to God. God Almighty loves His Children when they often Him praise.

Yemisi is currently serving as the music director of Living Faith Church, Karshi, Abuja.

This Album “Definition” is an Amazing Project that will surely be worth a place in your heart if you are a lover of sure Gospel music.

It is produced collectively by Gabriel Jah and Sunny Pee.

Listen, Download, Share & Enjoy Yemisi Marquis – Definition below:


01. Faithful God.

02. My Daily Bread

03. God of Wonders.

04. Till my change comes.

05. Mind of Christ.

06. City of God.

07. My Good Shepherd.

Get all your latest gospel songs on We update daily and bring you new gospel songs from around the world. Listen, enjoy, download, and even share with family, friends, loved ones, and your church and choir.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here