Dunsin Oyekan - The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion)

Anointed Nigerian gospel music giant and worship revivalist, Dunsin Oyekan drops a brand new album project tagged, “The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion).”

“The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion)” Album by Dunsin Oyekan is a 14-track album consisting of songs revealed to him in an encounter with God.

The album includes some previously released singles such as, “Roar,” “Always God.”

Speaking about the album, Dunsin says; “In 2021, the Lord began speaking to me about 2022. He gave me sounds for the season we are entering into across the world and the body of Christ.”

“I was told exactly when to release this album and I believe strongly, by the spirit, that these are sounds from the Lord for this very season in the world.

Brothers and sisters take heart because this is the season of the Unity of faith.” – he continues.

“This is a season of Unity and Togetherness; let the Davids arise! Arise, let us raise our sounds to ward off this evil.

For the earth will be filled with the knowledge of the glory of the Lord, as the waters cover the sea.” – Dunsin Oyekan concludes.

Gospel songs are one of the tools that lead us directly to God. God Almighty loves His Children often praise Him.

This Track “The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion)” is an Amazing Album that will surely be worth a place in your heart if you are a lover of sure Gospel music.

Listen, Download, Share & Enjoy Dunsin Oyekan – The Glory Experience (Song of Zion) below:


01. Kaabo.

02. Before the Lord Our God.

03. The Code Of Worship.

04. When God Walks In.

05. Those Who Will Win.

06. Halleluyah – The Sacred Sound.

07. Arise.

08. Roar.

09. Ascend.

10. God of All Possibilities (feat. Ty Bello)

11. People of His Presence.

12. One on One.

13. Always God.

14. Can’t Be Less.

Get all your latest gospel songs on We update daily and bring you new gospel songs from around the world. Listen, enjoy, download, and even share with family, friends, loved ones, and your church and choir.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here